STAFF

Gordon Hecker

President & CEO

614.559.3200 ghecker@tcjf.org

Bobby
Covitz

Vice President, Strategy
& Planning
614.559.3212
bcovitz@tcjf.org

David Kaplan

Vice President Finance

614.559.3226 dkaplan@tcjf.org


Bob
Lane

Vice President, Jewish Community Relations
614.559.3217
blane@tcjf.org

MERAV
LIVNEH-DILL

Senior Community Shlicha
614.559.3228
meravld@tcjf.org

Daniel Newman

Vice President,
Marketing
614.559.3224
dnewman@tcjf.org


Alyssa Russell

Young Family Engagement Manager
614.559.3234
arussell@tcjf.org

Diane
Saks

Vice President,
Administration
614.559.3204
dsaks@tcjf.org

 



Neta Ben Ezra

Community Shlicha
614.559.3246
nbenezra@tcjf.org

Alicia
Blair

Accounting Manager
614.559.3208
ablair@tcjf.org

Stephanie
Grossman

Israel & Overseas Coordinator
614.559.3227
sgrossman@tcjf.org


Abby
Holmes

Administrative and Program Associate
614.559.3241
aholmes@tcjf.org

Becky Parham

Customer Service Representative
614.237.7686
bparham@tcjf.org

Hannah
Pierce

Young Adult Manager
614.559.3250
hpierce@tcjf.org


Ned
Konin

Senior Development Officer
614.559.3209
nkonin@tcjf.org

Tyler
Rogers

Database and Development Applications Manager
614.559.3203
trodgers@tcjf.org

Katya Rouzina

Russian Speaking Jewish Engagement Coordinator
614.559.3237
krouzina@tcjf.org


April Seymour

Finance Administrator
614.559.3242
aseymour@tcjf.org

Justin
Shaw

JCRC Advocacy Engagement Manager
614.559.3205
jshaw@tcjf.org

Mark
Stahl

IT Manager
614.559.3221
mstahl@tcjf.org


Shelley Uhler

Campaign Assistant
614.559.3218
suhler@tcjf.org

Lisa Wainer Wein

Director, Women’s Philanthropy and Events
614.559.3207
lwein@tcjf.org